Welcome to Guangdong Aozhan Furniture Industry Co., Ltd.!

CN / EN

Hotline18925931681

Position:
Homepage
/
Company Profile

Company Profile

  • Categories:About us
  • Time of issue:2020-06-17 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Hotel furniture manufacturer-Aozhan Furniture Industry Co., Ltd. is located in the "Furniture Manufacturing Capital of China" Factory Address: No.007, Third Industrial Zone, Hecheng, Heshan City, Exhibition Hall Address: Room 92, Longjiang Shili Furniture City, 325 National Road, Shunde District, Foshan City No. Aozhan is a hotel furniture manufacturer and supplier integrating design, R&D, production, sales and service. The products meet the green furniture standards, and are the first in the industry to pass ISO9001; 2000 quality system certification ISO14001; 2004 environmental system certification. At the same time, the China Green Environmental Protection Agency awarded: "Green Environmental Protection Certificate"; due to the stable product quality, quality supervision units such as Shunde Quality and Technical Supervision Bureau and China Light Industry Product Quality Assurance Center successively issued "Quality Honor Certificate" and "Quality Integrity Brand" , "China's outstanding green environmental protection products", "Quality Trustworthy Certificate-AAA Level Chinese Quality Credit Enterprise". The design is elegant and generous, with classical, modern, European, Chinese, luxurious, simple and many different styles, beautiful and comfortable in appearance, exquisite workmanship, and has been at the forefront of the furniture industry.

1

Aozhan pays attention to the construction of modern management and corporate culture: based on the actual situation of the company, a reasonable management organization is set up in order to pursue steady growth. "People-oriented, customer-oriented", "integrity-based, sustainable operation", "pursuing transcendence, pragmatic innovation" are the core of the company's culture. Pay attention to the growth of every employee, care about the future of every employee, grow and progress together. Aozhan company is open to all rivers and recruits talents. At present, professional and technical personnel, professional management personnel, and design talents are gathered together. Especially in hotel furniture, woodworking and painting processes, it also brings together technical talents in the industry. Aozhan adheres to the quality policy of "quality-oriented, advancing with the times, and continuous improvement", and has established a strict quality management system from the procurement of raw materials and the control of the production process.

Austrian Exhibition, the introduction of woodworking machinery made in Germany and Italy, the German "CNN" computer automatic processing center, combined with traditional technology, the processing process is strictly manufactured in strict accordance with the design requirements, and the product quality is refined, natural and smooth, precise and delicate. The German "Hoizma4" electronic cutting saw has high cutting efficiency and small error, ensuring the plus and minus tolerance of each workpiece size <1mm, Hoizma4 automatic linear edge banding machine, edge banding and trimming are completed at one time, achieving high quality and high efficiency Edge banding effect; Italian ORMA three-layer hot press, fast pressing speed, high quality and stable quality; German automatic paint sanding machine, from base material to semi-finished products, the flatness of the workpiece is guaranteed. A production line that is more environmentally friendly and humane than the same industry has been built to ensure the safety and health of employees, promote the continuous improvement of product quality, and ensure product quality. Established a furniture sales center of more than 4000 square meters in Longjiang, which has made great efforts for the company's continuous, healthy and rapid development...

"Becoming an excellent supplier in the hotel furniture industry" is the eternal goal of "Aozhan people". After unremitting efforts, "Aozhan" hotel furniture is growing rapidly, and strives to become one of the more and more competitive hotel furniture brands in the hotel furniture industry. Since its establishment, it has successively served foreign customers in the United Kingdom, Egypt, Angola, Saudi Arabia, Ireland, Mexico, Poland, and Dubai, as well as Hong Kong, Macau, Guangdong, Hunan, Liaoning, Henan, Hebei, Guizhou, Large and medium-sized cities in Guangxi, Ningxia, Tibet and many other domestic provinces, municipalities, and autonomous regions have produced supporting furniture for hotel projects, and have won unanimous praise from domestic and foreign customers with reliable quality and superb technology. Aozhan people adhere to the spirit of "Aozhan" of being brave to innovate and actively pioneering, carefully making every piece of furniture with meticulous care, close to harsh rigor, and it is precisely this kind of focus that has made the unique interior of Aozhan furniture. value. Every piece of furniture is made with reliable equipment and traditional craftsmanship from material selection, cleaning, processing, cutting to finished products. Each set of procedures needs to go through multiple strict inspections and can withstand any strict and meticulous inspections. 

Austrian Exhibition-all products are the crystallization of the collective wisdom, sweat and skills of the Austrian exhibition staff. Aozhan people integrate their love of life and longing for life into every detail of Aozhan furniture bit by bit. Aozhan is committed to being your happy and comfortable support, and dedicated to providing you with environmentally friendly, comfortable, humanized and personalized hotel furniture.

aozhan

是 

Follow the official WeChat account

 

TEL:18925931681
EMAIL:aozhan02@gdaozhan.com
Address:No.007, Third Industrial Zone, Hecheng Town, Heshan City

Copyright ©  Guangdong AOZHAN Furniture Industrial Co., Ltd.  粤ICP备11049593号   Powered by www.300.cn

This site supports IPV6

欢迎光临广东奥展家具实业有限公司!

CN / EN

咨询热线:18925931681

您现在的位置:
首页
/
公司简介

公司简介

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2020-06-17 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

酒店家具制造商——奥展家具实业有限公司坐落于“中国家具制作之都”工厂地址:鹤山市鹤城第三工业区 007 号,展厅地址:佛山市顺德区 325 国道龙江十里家具城 92 号,奥展是集设计、研发、生产、销售和服务为一体的酒店家具制造商、供应商。产品符合绿色环保家具标准,在行业类率先通过 ISO9001;2000 质量体系认证ISO14001;2004 环境体系认证。同时,中华绿色环保机构授予:“绿色环保证书”; 由于产品质量稳定,顺德质量技术监督局、中国轻工产品质量保障中心等质量监督单位先后颁发了“质量荣誉证书”、”质量诚信品牌”、“中国优秀绿色环保产品”、“质量信得过证书——AAA 级中国质量信用企业”。设计优雅大方,具有古典、现代、欧式、中式、豪华、简约等众多不同风格,造型美观舒适,做工精细,一直走在家具行业的前列。

1

奥展,注重现代化管理及企业文化的建设:结合公司的实际情况,合理的设置管理机构,以追求稳健成长。“以人为本,以客为尊”、“诚信为本、永续经营”、“追求超越, 务实创新”是公司文化的核心。关注每一位员工的成长,关心每一位员工的未来,共同成长、共同进步。奥展公司海纳百川,广招英才,目前,专业技术人才、专业管理人才、设计人才济济一堂,尤其在酒店家具中木工工艺和油漆工艺,更是汇集了行业内的技术人才。奥展秉承“以质为本,与时俱进,持续改善” 的质量方针,从原材料的采购、生产过程的控制,建立了严格的质量管理体系。

奥展,引进德国、意大利制造的木工机械,德国“CNN”电脑全自动加工中心, 结合传统工艺,加工过程严格按照设计要求精工制造,产品品质精益求精,自然流畅而又精密、细腻。德国“Hoizma4”电子开料锯,开料效率高,误差小,确保每一工件尺寸的正负公差〈1mm,Hoizma4 全自动直线封边机,封边修边一次完成,达到高质、高效的封边效果;意大利 ORMA 三层热压机,压板速度快、质量高、质量稳定;德国全自动油漆砂光机,从基材到半成品,工件的平整度均得到保证。建成了比同行业更为环保、人性化的生产线,保障了员工的安全健康,促进了产品质量的不断提升,保证了产品质量。在龙江建立了超过4000 平方米的家具销售中心,为公司的持续、健康、高速发展卯足了劲……

“成为酒店家具行业出色的供应商”是“奥展人”永远的目标。“奥展”酒店家具经过不懈努力,正在进行迅速壮大,努力成为酒店家具行业越来越具有竞争力的酒店家具品牌之一。自成立以来,已先后为英国、埃及、安哥拉、沙特阿拉伯、爱尔兰、墨西哥、波兰、迪拜等国外客户及中国香港、